Invex Gaming - Gaming Community
Wow new super cool plugin. - Printable Version

+- Invex Gaming - Gaming Community (https://invex.gg)
+-- Forum: Entertainment (https://invex.gg/forumdisplay.php?fid=157)
+--- Forum: Off Topic (https://invex.gg/forumdisplay.php?fid=169)
+--- Thread: Wow new super cool plugin. (/showthread.php?tid=4236)

Pages: 1 2

Wow new super cool plugin. - NiggerFaggot - 03-10-2016

this isn't a suggestion or anything, i'm just here to tell a story, so i used to play jailbreak on invex for a number of months, then i got bored so i quit, occasionally i would come on and end up quitting after 5 minutes, due to the autism, that is the CT team. so i started playing again yesterday, the experience was ok, only ran into 1 complete fuckwit of a CT. the night went on and everyone got off, i came on today, and didn't know what rules for shot4shot was, so i asked dobbo, we were the last 2 left, instead of explaining what rules are he just said, yeah set the rules, then knifed me in the back and i died. 2 rounds later, we're supposed to 1 step out of cells and face back wall, i did this, and n8 came and killed me, i told triplecdawg and he did pretty much fuck all, he just said read the rules and go make an abuse report, then ignored me. I would love to be able to enjoy jailbreak, but when every second person who joins ct is a prepube kill hungry little child, who thinks that killing someone powerless makes them the almighty, i can't enjoy the game.l also waht happened to grom?

RE: Wow new super cool plugin. - PoosKi - 03-10-2016

Grom resigned I think.

Yeah, it's just how jailbreak is nowadays :/ Wish it was back in the good ol' days

RE: Wow new super cool plugin. - Triple - 03-10-2016